2024 Excellence Awards Finalists

Well done to our 2024 PMAS Excellence Awards Finalists!

We are delighted to announce that the 2024 PMAS Excellence Awards are as follows:

Property Manager of the Year

Kayleigh McLachlan – Redpath Bruce Property Management
Marianne Peters – James Gibb Residential Factors
Sam Stewart – Newton Property Management

Rising Star/Apprentice of the Year

Sharon Mannion – Ross and Liddell
Kayleigh Orman – James Gibb Residential Factors
Mark Scott – C~urb Factoring
Chloe Watts – Hacking & Patterson Management Services

Above and Beyond/Outstanding Contribution to the Firm

Sarah Graham – C~urb Factoring
Joyce Miller – Newton Property Management
Siobhan Reilly – Redpath Bruce Property Management

Support Staff Member of the Year

Sarah Cassidy – James Gibb Residential Factors
Jennii Devine – C~urb Factoring
Kenneth Tedford – Ross and Liddell
Jack Watson – Redpath Bruce Property Management

Contractor of the Year

John and Warnock Cant – I&D Cant
Graeme Crichton – Alba Landscapes
Billy Grant – Northwest Roofing

Lifetime Achievement Award

To be announced at the awards